Welcome to the new CFMA website! Please note, before you can register for CFMA education or the conference you will need to login to your CFMA account. If you don't have an account, you can create one for free.

More Info

Meet The Team

Our board executive team serves a rolling two year term. Board members are elected each March. 

To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.

Nick Love
Brinson Benefits, Inc

Vice President
Shawn Ziegler
MasTec Power & Industrial

Evan Spaulding
Sabre Commercial

Troy Wiede
Floydco, Inc

Past President
Brad Ballew
Ballew Surety Agency

Board Member
Carrie Bradshaw
Brown, Graham, & Co., P.C.

Board Member
Michael Luxeder

Board Member
Anna Fisher
Contractors Edge, LLC

Board Member
Joseph Moore
American Constructors, Inc.

Board Member
Andrew Rhea
Beck Group