Officers

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Jeremy Maxwell
Van Houten & Associates, PC
100 Northwest Drive
Round Rock, Texas 78664
512-310-9277 jeremy.maxwell@vhacpa.com

Vice President
Kaci Roberts
Braun and Butler Construction, Inc.
715 Discovery Blvd., Ste. 109
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
512-837-2882 kroberts@braun-butler.com

Secretary
Paige Paul
Allied Electric Services, Inc.
79 Eastview Drive
Georgetown, Texas 78626
512-930-0787 paige@alliedelectric.us

Treasurer
Carrie Bradshaw
Brown, Graham, & Co., P.C.
601 Quail Valley Drive
Georgetown, Texas 78626
512-686-4212 cbradshaw@bgc-cpa.com

Brad Ballew
Ballew Surety Agency
3802 Manchaca Road
Bond Producer Austin, Texas 78704
512-454-9500 bballew@ballewsurety.com

Tricia Butler
Blazier, Christensen, Browder & Virr, PC
901 S Mopac Expwy #200
Austin, Texas 78746
512-476-2622 tbutler@blazierlaw.com

Joanna Just
Padgett, Stratemann & Co., LLP
811 Barton Springs Rd, Ste 550
Austin, Texas 78704
512-476-0717 joanna.just@padgett-cpa.com

Anna Fisher
Contractor's Edge, LLC
2851 Joe DiMaggio Blvd. #22
Round Rock, Texas 78665
512-619-3425 annaf.edge@gmail.com

Joseph Moore
American Constructors, Inc.
4330 Gaines Ranch Loop #230
Austin, Texas 78735
512-328-2026 jmoore@acitexas.com

Thomas Wagner
SK&P Insurance Services
9442 Cap. Of TX Hwy N., Plaza One, Ste. 600
Austin, Texas 78759
512-651-1087 twagner@skpinsurance.com

Troy Wiede
Floydco, Inc.
1604 W. 2nd Street
Taylor, Texas 76574
512-365-2016 troyw@floydsglass.com