Officers

File
user-ico-bl.png
Nick Love
President
Brinson Benefits, Inc. 
nlove@brinsonbenefits.com
706 W. Ben White Bldg A Suite 248
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 617-8719
user-ico-bl.png
Shawn Ziegler
Vice President
MasTec Power & Industrial
shawn.ziegler@ccctex.com
217 Kingston Lacy Blvd.
Austin, TX 78660
(713) 470-8005
user-ico-bl.png
Evan Spaulding
Secretary
Sabre Commercial
espaulding@sabrecommercial.com
2001 Chicon Street
Austin, TX 78722
(512) 767-7436
user-ico-bl.png
Troy Wiede
Treasurer
Floydco, Inc.
troyw@floydsglass.com
1604 W. 2nd Street
Taylor, TX 76574
512-365-2016
user-ico-bl.png
Brad Ballew
Past President
Ballew Surety Agency
bballew@ballewsurety.com
3802 Manchaca Road
Bond Producer Austin, TX 78704
512-454-9500
user-ico-bl.png
Carrie Bradshaw
Board Member
Brown, Graham, & Co., P.C.
cbradshaw@cdbradshaw.com
601 Quail Valley Drive
Georgetown, TX 78626
512-686-4212
user-ico-bl.png
Joanna Just
Board Member
RSM US LLP
Joanna.Just@rsmus.com
user-ico-bl.png
Anna Fisher
Board Member
Contractor's Edge, LLC
annaf.edge@gmail.com
2851 Joe DiMaggio Blvd. #22
Round Rock, TX 78665
512-619-3425
user-ico-bl.png
Joseph Moore
Board Member
American Constructors, Inc.
jmoore@acitexas.com
4330 Gaines Ranch Loop #230
Austin, TX 78735
512-328-2026
user-ico-bl.png
Andrew Rhea
Board Member
Beck Group
andrewrhea@beckgroup.com
1108 Lavaca St., Suite 520
Austin, TX 78701
512-997-5000